I’ve got a couple of upcoming bookings that may be of interest….

The future of digital media, and how startups can work with the press

February 7th – online webinar

In this webinar, I’ll be a guest of Publicize to talk about about the future of digital media and best practices for startup founders seeking coverage to interact with the digital press. This is a free event.

It takes place online on February 7th at 2pm EST [11am PST, 7pm GMT]. Register now.

Tools and trends on the horizon

February 13th – HOME, Manchester, UK

I’ll talk through the apps, gadgets and trends you need to know about in 2018. What’s on its way to change the way you do your job? How could your social life change? And what about society as a whole?

This event is at HOME in Manchester, UK on February 13th at 6.30pm. Book your ticket now.

_____

Interested in booking me for a speaking slot or workshop? Get in touch.

Image credit: Joe Yates on Unsplash

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *